Sew Your own Activewear Blog Hop

Sew Your Own Activewear

Sew Your Own Activewear is the perfect book to start 2018 with. Melissa Fehr of Fehr Trade has created 4 pattern blocks which can all be altered to make a whole wardrobe of activewear.

We have gathered some of the best bloggers from around the UK to review, make projects from and tell you all about Sew Your Own Activewear. So join us every day to see what everyone has made and what they think of this awesome book.

Monday 29th January – Melissa Fehr on SewandSo

Sew Your Own Activewear

Tuesday 30th January – SewandSo

Wednesday 31st January – Karen from Did you Make That

Thursday 1st February –

Friday 2nd February – Sarah from Like Sew Amazing

Monday 5th February – Rosie from DIYCouture

Tuesday 6th february – Marie from A Stitching Odyssey

Wednesday 7th February – Emily from Self Assembly Required

Thursday 15th February – Angeline Murphey

Friday 9th February –

Monday 12th February – Rachel from House of Pinheiro

Tuesday 13th February – Alex from Sewrendipity

Wednesday 14th February – Elena from Randomly Happy

Thursday 15th February – Elle from Sew Positivity

Friday 16th february – Rumana from Little Pomegranate

Saturday 17th February – Rachel and Katie from The Fold Line 

We are thrilled for you to join us on this blogging journey to explore Sew Your Own Activewear. Follow is on Instagram too using #SewYourOwnActivewear


Other Topics You May Enjoy ...